• welcome to the United Kingdom Site.

search

select

Contact Investor Relations

Please feel free to contact us anytime.

Otmar F. Winzig

Otmar F. Winzig, 
Senior Vice President,
Head of Investor Relations

Software AG
Uhlandstr. 12 
D-64297 Darmstadt
Phone: +49 6151 92 1669
Fax: +49 6151 92 34 1669
Email: otmar.winzig@softwareag.com


Antje Kelbert

Antje Kelbert, 
Senior Manager Investor Relations

Software AG
Uhlandstr. 12 
D-64297 Darmstadt
Phone: +49 6151 92 1899
Fax: + 49 6151 92 34 1899
Email: antje.kelbert@softwareag.com


Sandra Kautz

Sandra Kautz,
Assistant Investor Relations 

Software AG
Uhlandstr. 12
D-64297 Darmstadt
Phone: +49 6151 92 1900
Fax: +49 6151 92 34 1900
Email: sandra.kautz@softwareag.com


Amin Qazi,
Junior Manager Investor Relations

Software AG
Uhlandstr. 12 
D-64297 Darmstadt
Phone: +49 6151 92 1040
Fax: + 49 6151 92 34 1040
Email: amin.qazi@softwareag.com


Frederic Freichel,
Junior Manager Investor Relations

Software AG
Uhlandstr. 12 
D-64297 Darmstadt
Phone: +49 6151 92 1106
Fax: + 49 6151 92 34 1106
Email: frederic.freichel@softwareag.com


Contact Investor Relations team:

Software AG
Uhlandstr. 12 
D-64297 Darmstadt
Phone: +49 6151 92 1900
Email: investor.relations@softwareag.com