• welcome to the International Site.

search

select

Software AG International User Groups

Network with your peers from all around the globe.

WORLDWIDE CONTACTS

For information on International/European User Groups at Software AG
Bernd Gudat
Software AG
Darmstadt - Germany
Phone: +49-6151-92-1262
Email: bernd.gudat@softwareag.com

International Adabas User Group (VLDBMS)
President:
Sudhir Patel
Home Office IT
Hendon Data Centre
Aerodrome Road
Colindale
London NW9 5JE
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 20 8358 5165
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8350 5060
Email: sudhir.patel@Homeoffice.pnn.police.uk
Vice-President:
Alfred Prenner
s IT Solutions AT Spardat GmbH
Resource, Data & Platform Management
Geiselbergstraße 21 - 25
1110 Wien (Vienna)
Austria
Phone: +43 (0)50100 - 39499
Fax: +43 (0)50100 9 – 39499
Mobile: +43 (0)664 1321052
Email: Alfred.Prenner@s-itsolutions.at
International Natural User Group (VLNUG)
President:
Volker Ritter
GEHIS GmbH & Co. KG
Neckartalstrasse 155
70376 Stuttgart
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 711 57719-564
Email: volker.ritter@gehe.de
Vice-President:
Peter Leibl
Peter Leibl Consulting
Sackgasse 8
A 7551 Stegersbach
Austria
Phone: +43 680 3102033
Email: peter.leibl@gmail.com
European Natural Programmers Group (ENPUG)
President:
Volker Ritter
GEHIS GmbH & Co. KG
Neckartalstrasse 155
70376 Stuttgart
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 711 57719-564
Email: volker.ritter@gehe.de
Vice-President:
Jesper O. Led
TrygVesta
Klausdalsbrovej 601
2750 Ballerup
Denmark
Phone: +45 4420 5181
Email: Jesper.Led@Tryg.dk
International webMethods User Group
President:
Bjarne Olsen
DFDS A/S
Sundkrogsgade 11
2100 Copenhagen
Denmark
Phone: +45 3342 3342
Email: bjarne.olsen@dfds.com
Vice-President:
Alexander Uebele
Flughafen Zürich AG
Postfach
8058 Zürich-Flughafen
Switzerland
Phone: +41 43 816 72 37
Email: Alexander.Uebele@zurich-airport.com
International ARIS User Group
President:
Sylvia Bühler
Lufthansa German Airlines
Airportring LAC 1.700
60546 Frankfurt
Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 69 696 90856
Email: sylvia.buehler@dlh.de
Vice-Presidents:
Pieter Walraven
Heineken International
Stadhouderskade 79
1072 AE Amsterdam
Netherlands
Phone: +31 651289150
Email: pieter.walraven@heineken.com