• welcome to the International Site.

search

select

Software AG International User Groups

Network with your peers from all around the globe.

Local User Group Events and Contacts

In some countries, users of Software AG products have organized local working groups. Members of such local user groups are also welcome to participate in the International User Groups.

For more information on local user groups please contact Software AG's local offices.

Please see the schedule of next local user group meetings:

GroupWhenWhere
webMethods User Group UKSeptember 9London
ARIS User Group UKSeptember 9London
Austrian User GroupOctober 15-17Söchau, Austria
ARIS User Group GermanyNovember 5-6Software AG, Saarbrücken
Adabas User Group GermanyNovember 11-12Software AG, HQ
Natural User Group GermanyNovember 12-13Software AG, HQ
webMethods User Group GermanyNovember 20Software AG, HQ
ARIS User Group NordicNovember 20Stockholm, Sweden
webMethods User Group NordicNovember 20Stockholm, Sweden
ESM User Group GermanyNovember 25-26Software AG, HQ
Alfabet User Group GermanyNovember 27Software AG, HQ
IUG President’s MeetingDecember 3Software AG, HQ
Software AG Americas User GroupFor more information click here

Software AG Americas User Group

Adabas - Natural:
Jim Poole
Verizon
Email: james.poole@verizon.com

ARIS:
Klaus Schulz
Citrix Systems, Inc.
Email: klaus.schulz@citrix.com

webMethods:
Daryl Hoffmann
Pennsylvania State University

Email: drh4@psu.edu

Learn more about Software AG Americas User Group:
http://www.softwareag.com/us/community/usergroup/default.asp

Adabas User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:
Thomas Schlander
Finanz Informatik Technologie Service
München
Email: thomas.schlander@f-i-ts.de

Deputies:
Mark Jones
Bundesamt für Informatik und Telekommunikation
Bern
Email: mark.jones@bit.admin.ch

Roland Wunderlich
ADAC, München
Email: roland.wunderlich@adac.de

ARIS User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:
Sylvia Bühler
Lufthansa German Airlines
Frankfurt
Email: sylvia.buehler@dlh.de

Deputy:
Karsten Piater
Equens SE
Email: Karsten.Piater@de.equens.com

German ESM User Group

Speaker:
Helmut Keim
Bayerisches Landesamt für Steuern
Nürnberg
Email: helmut.keim@lfst.bayern.de

Deputies:
Stephan Klapdohr
Rechenzentrum der Finanzverwaltung des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen
Düsseldorf
Email: stephan.klapdohr@rzf.fin-nrw.de

Torsten Hundstein
Dataport
Email: Torsten.Hundstein@dataport.de

Natural User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:

Henning Meyer
Deutsche Bausparkasse Badenia
Email: henning.meyer@badenia.de

Deputy:
Harald Tschiesche
Universa Versicherungen
Email: harald.tschiesche@universa.de

Tamino User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:
Uwe Knüttel
Novartis, Basel
Email: uwe.knuettel@novartis.com

Deputies:
Dr. Thorsten Trippel
Universität Tübingen
Email: thorsten.trippel@uni-tuebingen.de

Ulrich Lickert
Uniklinik Freiburg
Email: ulrich.lickert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

webMethods User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:
Mathias Düsterhöft
Kühne+Nagel
Email: mathias.duesterhoeft@kuehnenagel.com

Deputy:
Roland Wießmann
VR-Leasing AG
Email: roland.wiessmann@vr-leasing.de

ARIS User Group Netherlands (AGNL)

Chairman:
Marcel van Hees
Ministry of Defense
Email: Voorzitter@arisgebruikers.nl

Treasurer:
Pieter Walraven
Heineken International
Email: penningmeester@arisgebruikers.nl

ARIS User Group Nordic (AUGN)

President:
Tom Wilhelm Larsen
Solution Architect
Norwegian Defense
Langkaia 1
NO-0015 Oslo
Norway
Phone: + 47 99094755
Email: tomlarsen@mil.no

ARIS User Group UK

Chairman:
Tim Weare
Centrica Plc
Email: tim.weare@centrica.com

Austrian User Group (BGOE)

Board:

Peter Leibl
Email: peter.leibl@gmail.com

Walter Lassnig
Magistrat Salzburg
Email: walter.lassnig@stadt-salzburg.at
Robert Graf
Merkur Versicherung
Email: robert.graf@merkur.at

Belgian webMethods User Group

Chairman:
Pieter Boeykens
Johnson & Johnson
Email: pboeyke1@ncsbe.jnj.com

Sub-Committee members:
Stefan De Wandeleir
Integr8 Consulting, part of Cronos nv
Email: stefan.dewandeleir@i8c.be

Dimitri Van Kerckhoven
Integr8 Consulting, part of Cronos nv
Email: dimitri.vankerckhoven@i8c.be