• welcome to the International Site.

search

select

Software AG International User Groups

Network with your peers from all around the globe.

Local User Group Events and Contacts

In some countries, users of Software AG products have organized local working groups. Members of such local user groups are also welcome to participate in the International User Groups.

For more information on local user groups please contact Software AG's local offices.

Please see the schedule of next local user group meetings:

GroupWhenWhere
30th Austrian User Group MeetingOctober 21 to 23, 2015Fuschl am See, Austria
ARIS User Group GermanyNovember 4 and 5, 2015Saarbrücken, Germany
Adabas Natural User Group GermanyNovember 11 and 12, 2015Software AG HQ, Darmstadt
Alfabet User Group GermanyNovember 17, 2015Software AG HQ, Darmstadt
webMethods User Group GermanyNovember 19, 2015Software AG HQ, Darmstadt
German User Group, AK ESMNovember 24 and 25, 2015Software AG HQ, Darmstadt
IUG Presidents' MeetingDecember 1, 2015Software AG HQ, Darmstadt
Software AG Americas User GroupFor more information click here

Software AG Americas User Group

Adabas - Natural:
Jim Poole
Verizon
james.poole@verizon.com

ARIS:
Klaus Schulz
Citrix Systems, Inc.
klaus.schulz@citrix.com

webMethods:
Daryl Hoffmann
Pennsylvania State University

drh4@psu.edu

Learn more about Software AG Americas User Group:
http://www.softwareag.com/us/community/usergroup/default.asp

Adabas User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:
Thomas Schlander
Finanz Informatik Technologie Service, München
thomas.schlander@f-i-ts.de

Deputy:
Mark Jones
Bundesamt für Informatik und Telekommunikation, Bern
mark.jones@bit.admin.ch

Deputy:
Roland Wunderlich
ADAC, München
roland.wunderlich@adac.de

Alfabet User Group Germany

Speaker:
Hugo Preiss
Deutsche Bank
hugo.preiss@db.com


ARIS User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:
Horst Splett
Volkswagen AG
horst.splett@volkswagen.de

Deputy:
Karsten Piater
kapiater@kapiater.de


Designated deputy:
Annette Kirchner
Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt
Annette.Kirchner@dpma.de

German ESM User Group

Speaker:
Helmut Keim
Bayerisches Landesamt für Steuern, Nürnberg
helmut.keim@lfst.bayern.de

Deputy:
Elmar Haldenwang
Rechenzentrum der Finanzverwaltung des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen, Düsseldorf
elmar.haldenwang@fv.nrw.de

Deputy:
Torsten Hundstein
dataport
Torsten.Hundstein@dataport.de

Natural User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Designated speaker:

Reiner Korth
Kernkraftwerk Emsland / RWE
reiner.korth@kkw.rwe.com


Tamino User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:
Uwe Knüttel
Novartis, Basel
uwe.knuettel@novartis.com

Deputies:
Dr. Thorsten Trippel
Universität Tübingen
thorsten.trippel@uni-tuebingen.de

Ulrich Lickert
Uniklinik Freiburg
ulrich.lickert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

webMethods User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:
Mathias Düsterhöft
Kühne+Nagel
mathias.duesterhoeft@kuehne-nagel.com

Deputy:
Roland Wießmann
VR-Leasing AG
roland.wiessmann@vr-leasing.de

ARIS User Group Netherlands (AGNL)

Chairman:
Marcel van Hees
Ministry of Defense
Voorzitter@arisgebruikers.nl

Treasurer:
Pieter Walraven
Heineken International
penningmeester@arisgebruikers.nl

webMethods User Group Netherlands

Chairman: 
Alex Verwijmeren
DSM
info@webmethodsgebruikers.nl

ARIS User Group Nordic (AUGN)

President:
Therese Andersson
Solution Architect
Fortum
therese.andersson@fortum.com

ARIS User Group UK

Chairman:
Tim Weare
Centrica Plc
tim.weare@centrica.com

Austrian User Group (BGOE)

Board:

Peter Leibl
peter.leibl@gmail.com

Walter Lassnig
Magistrat Salzburg
walter.lassnig@stadt-salzburg.at
Robert Graf
Merkur Versicherung
robert.graf@merkur.at

Belgian webMethods User Group

Chairman:
Pieter Boeykens
Johnson & Johnson
pboeyke1@ncsbe.jnj.com

Sub-Committee members:
Stefan De Wandeleir
Integr8 Consulting, part of Cronos nv
stefan.dewandeleir@i8c.be

Dimitri Van Kerckhoven
Integr8 Consulting, part of Cronos nv
dimitri.vankerckhoven@i8c.be