• welcome to the International Site.

search

select

Webcasts & Calls

Analyst Conference Call:
Preliminary Q4 & Full Year 2016 results

Results Q4 2016<br/>(IFRS, unaudited)

January 26, 2017
 
09:30 h CET  (08:30 h GMT)

Analyst Conference Call with Management of Software AG


Dial ins:
Germany local:        +49 (0) 69 566 036 000
UK local:                  +44 (0) 203 059 8128
USA local:                +1 (1) 631 302 6547



Audio Webcast (listen-only mode!)

Replay (available from January 26, 11:30 h CET until February 02, 2017): +49 (0) 69 710 488 70 – Code: 732076 press #

For organizational questions, please call +49 6151 92 1900 or
email investor.relations@softwareag.com

 


Analyst Conference Call:
Preliminary Q3 2016 Results

Results Q3 2016<br/>(IFRS, unaudited)

October 14, 2016
 
10:00 h CEST (09:00 h GMT)

Analyst Conference Call with CEO Karl-Heinz Streibich,
CCO Eric Duffaut and CFO Arnd Zinnhardt of Software AG




For organizational questions, please call +49 6151 92 1900 or
email investor.relations@softwareag.com

 


Analyst Conference Call:
Preliminary Q2 2016 Results

Preliminary Results Q2 2016<br>July 14, 2016

July 14, 2016
 
09:30 h CEST (08:30 h GMT)

Analyst Conference Call with CEO Karl-Heinz Streibich,
CCO Eric Duffaut and CFO Arnd Zinnhardt of Software AG


 
For organizational questions, please call +49 6151 92 1900 or
email investor.relations@softwareag.com

 


Analyst Conference Call:
Preliminary Results Q1 2016

Preliminary Results Q1 2016<br>April 12, 2016

April 13, 2016
 
09:00 h CEST (08:00 h GMT)     
Analyst Conference Call with Management of Software AG


 
For organizational questions, please call +49 6151 92 1900 or
email investor.relations@softwareag.com