• welcome to the International Site.

search

select

Webcasts & Calls

Analyst Conference Call: Results Q2 2015

Results Q2 2015<br>July 23, 2015

July 23, 2015
 
09:00 h CEST (08:00 h BST)
Analyst Conference Call with CEO Karl-Heinz Streibich,
CCO Eric Duffaut and CFO Arnd Zinnhardt of Software AG


Dial ins:
Germany local: +49 (0) 69 566 036 000
UK local: +44 (0) 203 059 5869
USA local: +1 (1) 631 302 6547

 
Audio Webcast (listen-only mode!) 
 
Replay (available from July 23, 17:00 h CEST until July 30):
+49 (0) 69 710 488 70 – Code: 771952  press #
 
For organizational questions, please call +49 6151 92 1900 or
email investor.relations@softwareag.com

 


Annual General Meeting 2015

Annual General Meeting 2015

13 May 2015
 
10:00 Uhr CEST (09:00 Uhr BST)
Annual General Meeting
(German only)

 
Webcast 
 
 
For organizational questions, please call +49 6151 92 1900 or
email investor.relations@softwareag.com

 


Analyst Conference Call: Results Q1 2015

Results Q1 2015<br>April 29, 2015

April 29, 2015
 
09:00 h CEST  (08:00 h BST)     
Analyst Conference Call with CEO Karl-Heinz Streibich,
CCO Eric Duffaut and CFO Arnd Zinnhardt of Software AG


 
For organizational questions, please call +49 6151 92 1900 or
email investor.relations@softwareag.com

 


Capital Market Day 2015

Capital Market Day,<br>February 04, 2015

February 04, 2015 

10:30 h CET

Capital Market Day at Software AG

Agenda Capital Market Day

For organizational questions, please call +49 6151 92 1900 or email investor.relations@softwareag.com