• welcome to the Nordic Site.

search

select

Software AG International User Groups

Network with your peers from all around the globe.

Local User Group Events and Contacts

In some countries, users of Software AG products have organized local working groups. Members of such local users groups are also welcome to participate in the International User Groups.

For more information on local user groups please contact Software AG's local offices.

Please see the schedule of next local user group meetings:

GroupWhenWhere
ARIS User Group NetherlandsSeptember 19ING - Amsterdam
User Group Austria (BGOE)October 16-18tbd
webMethods User Group Netherlands   October 31Software AG Academy
German Adabas User Group          November 4-5Universitätsklinikum Freiburg
German Natural User Group November 5-6    Universitätsklinikum Freiburg
Software AG Americas User Group  November 8  San Francisco
ARIS User Group Netherlands  November 13  Heineken
ARIS User Group Nordic meetingNovember 13  Stockholm
German webMethods User GroupNovember 14CBC, Software AG Headquarters
German ARIS User Group November 20-21 CBC, Software AG Headquarters 
German ESM User Group December 10-11 CBC, Software AG Headquarters 
IUG Presidents Meeting tbd CBC, Software AG Headquarters 
Software AG Americas User GroupFor more information click here.

Software AG Americas User Group

President:
Brian Johnson
Eaton Corporation
Email: BrianCJohnson@Eaton.com

Lear more about Software AG Americas User Group:
http://www.softwareag.com/us/community/usergroup/default.asp

ARIS User Group Nordic (AUGN)

President:
Tom Wilhelm Larsen
Solution Architect
Norwegian Defense
Langkaia 1
NO-0015 Oslo
Norway
Phone: + 47 99094755
Email: tomlarsen@mil.no


Learn more about ARIS User Group Nordic:
http://www.softwareag.com/nordic/community/usergroup/augn.asp

 

ARIS User Group Netherlands (AGNL)

Chairman:
Marcel van Hees
Ministry of Defense
Email: Voorzitter@arisgebruikers.nl

Treasurer:
Pieter Walraven
Heineken International
Email: penningmeester@arisgebruikers.nl

Adabas User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:
Thomas Schlander
Finanz Informatik Technologie Service
München
Email: thomas.schlander@f-i-ts.de

Deputies:
Mark Jones
Bundesamt für Informatik und Telekommunikation
Bern
Email: mark.jones@bit.admin.ch

Roland Wunderlich
ADAC, München
Email: roland.wunderlich@adac.de

Natural User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:
Henning Meyer
Deutsche Bausparkasse Badenia
Email: henning.meyer@badenia.de

Deputies:
Michael Rausch
SOFTCON IT-Service GmbH
Email: michael.rausch@softcon.de

Harald Tschiesche
Universa Versicherungen
Email: harald.tschiesche@universa.de

webMethods User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:
Klaus Pfreunder
Robert Bosch GmbH
Email: klaus.pfreundner@de.bosch.com

Deputy:
Roland Wießmann
VR-Leasing AG
Email: roland.wiessmann@vr-leasing.de

ARIS User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:
Sylvia Bühler
Lufthansa
Frankfurt
Email: sylvia.buehler@dlh.de

Deputy:
Kurt-U. Heldmann
Land Hessen, Amt für Lehrerbildung
Email: Kurt-Ulrich.Heldmann@afl.hessen.de

Tamino User Group D-A-CH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)

Speaker:
Uwe Knüttel
Novartis, Basel
Email: uwe.knuettel@novartis.com

Deputies:
Dr. Thorsten Trippel
Universität Tübingen
Email: thorsten.trippel@uni-tuebingen.de

Ulrich Lichert
Uniklinik Freiburg
Email: ulrich.lickert@uniklinik-freiburg.de

German ESM User Group

Speaker:
Helmut Keim
Bayerisches Landesamt für Steuern Nürnberg
Email: helmut.keim@lfst.bayern.de

Deputies:
Stephan Klapdohr
Rechenzentrum der Finanzverwaltung des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen
Düsseldorf
Email: stephan.klapdohr@rzf.fin-nrw.de

Torsten Hundstein 
dataport
Email: Torsten.Hundstein@dataport.de