• welcome to the Singapore Site.

search

select

Press Contacts

Software AG 

Corporate Communications
Uhlandstr. 12 
64297 Darmstadt
Germany

How to find us

 

Portrait Byung-Hun Park

Byung-Hun Park
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications

Phone: +49-6151-92-2070 
E-Mail: Byung-Hun.Park@softwareag.com


Paul Hughes - Director Media Relations

Paul Hughes

Director, Corporate Communications
International Communications

Phone: +49-6151-92-1787 
E-Mail: Paul.Hughes@softwareag.com


Bärbel Strothmann - Manager Public Relations

Bärbel Strothmann
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
Technical PR Global & DACH

Phone: +49-6151-92-1502
E-Mail: Baerbel.Strothmann@softwareag.com 


people_john_stewart

John Stewart 
Global Public Relations and Social Media

Phone: +1-978-289-3185
E-Mail: John.Stewart@softwareag.com



Dominik Nagel - Executive Communications and Public Affairs

Dominik Nagel 
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
Public Affairs

Phone: +49-6151 92-1976 
E-Mail: Dominik.Nagel@softwareag.com


Alex Mueller

Alex Müller
Junior Manager, Corporate Communications

Public Affairs

Phone: +49-6151-92-2457 
E-Mail: Alex.Mueller@softwareag.com


Janina Beck

Janina Beck
Junior Manager, Corporate Communications

Financial Communications

Phone: +49-6151-92-2458
E-Mail: Janina.Beck@softwareag.com


Katja Griesenbeck

Dr. Katja Griesenbeck
Manager, Corporate Communications

Internal Communications

Phone: +49-6151-92-1840

E-Mail: Katja.Griesenbeck@softwareag.com


Tine Schrack-Teichmann - Internal Communication

Tine Schrack-Teichmann 
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications

Internal Communications

Phone: +49-6151 92-1834
E-Mail: Martina.Schrack-Teichmann@softwareag.com


Monika Neumann

Monika Neumann
Corporate Communications

Internal Communications

Phone: +49-89-54742-110 
E-Mail: Monika.Neumann@softwareag.com


Patrick Steuernagel

Patrick Steuernagel
Junior Specialist, Corporate Communications

Team-Support & Sponsoring

Phone: +49-6151-92-2456 
E-Mail: Patrick.Steuernagel@softwareag.com