NORTH AMERICAN ADABAS & NATURAL USER GROUP REGIONS

Contact your regional user group president.

For more details on user group meetings, contact these SAGGROUP presidents. For any questions, please e-mail Arlene.Cenon-Pedrosa@softwareag.com

Join an Adabas & Natural User Group

User Group

Region Coverage

President

Delaware Valley

Delaware
New Jersey
Pennsylvania

Phil D. Hawkins
The Pennsylvania State University
1 Shields Bldg.
University Park, PA, USA 16802
Work: (814)863-3638
pdh2@psu.edu

Eastern

District of Columbia
Maryland
Virginia
West Virginia
Ohio

Fernando Boccanera
TechSoft Solutions Inc.
10916 Thanlet Lane
Reston, Virginia, USA 20190
Work: 703-731-5738
fboccanera@gmail.com

Hawaiian

Hawaii

E-mail
Arlene.Cenon-Pedrosa@softwareag.com

Midwestern

Illinois
Indiana
Kansas
Michigan
Missouri
Nebraska
Wisconsin

Michael Breslin
Follett
1340 Ridgeview Drive
McHenry, IL 60050
Work: 815-578-3561
michael.breslin@flr.follett.com

New England

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont

William Davis
Northrop Grumman
600 New London Ave
Cranston, RI, USA 02920
Work: 401-462-6462
William.Davis4@ngc.com

Northeastern

New York

 E-mail Arlene.Cenon-Pedrosa@softwareag.com

Northwest

Oregon
Washington
Alaska

Barbara Nesbitt
Employment Security Department
605 Woodland Sq. Loop
Lacey, WA, USA 98503
Work: 360-438-4712
bnesbitt@esd.wa.gov

Pacific Southwestern

Arizona
Southern California

Richard Bartkus
Bax Global
440 Exchange
Irvine, AL, USA 92602
Work: 714-442-7443
rbartkus@baxglobal.com

Rocky Mountain East

Colorado
Montana
Wyoming

Earl Cochran
Verizon Business
Dept/Loc 22104/117
2424 Garden of the Gods Road
Colorado Springs, CO, USA 80919
Work: 719-535-6191
earl.cochran@verizonbusiness.com

Rocky Mountain West

Idaho
Utah

Val Madsen
Workers Compensation Fund
392 East 6400 South
Murray, UT, USA 84107
Work: 801-288-8211
vmadsen@wcfgroup.com

Sierra Pacific

Nevada
Northern California

Bruce Hendrickson
Sacramento County California
799 G Street
Sacramento, California, USA 95814
Work: 916-874-7688
hendricksonb@saccounty.net

Southeastern

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee

Denny Fallaw
SC State Budget and Control Board
The Division of the State CIO
4430 Broad River Road
Columbia, SC, USA 29210-4012
Work: 803-896-0093
dfallaw@cio.sc.gov

Southwestern

Arkansas
Louisiana
New Mexico
Oklahoma
Texas

Gregory D. Kreth
The University of Texas at Austin
P.O. Box 7908
Information Technology Services
Austin, Texas, USA 78713-7908
gregory.kreth@austin.utexas.edu

Twin Cities

Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
Iowa

James Henning
Minnesota DHS
PO Box 64965
651-431-4156
St. Paul, MN, USA 55164-0965
Work: 651-431-4156
james.henning@state.mn.us

Canada East

New Brunswick
Newfoundland
Nova Scotia
Ontario
Prince Edward Island
Quebec

Eugene Miklovich
DooBee Systems Inc
225 Old Colony Road
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2L1M6
Work: 613-797-0311
Gene_Mik@yahoo.com

Canada West

Alberta
British Columbia
Manitoba
Northwest Territories
Nunavut
Saskatchewan
Yukon Territories

Eugene Miklovich
DooBee Systems Inc
225 Old Colony Road
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K2L1M6
Work: 613-797-0311
Gene_Mik@yahoo.com

 

View upcoming events