• Welcome to the North America site.

search

select

Americas User Groups

Your Digital Enterprise Network.

Key Contacts

Got questions? Contact your Software AG user group administrator Lori Axtell at 703-391-6609. Or, contact Jim Poole, Verizon james.poole@verizon.com.

Here are your regional group presidents:


REGION GROUP PRESIDENT
Canada East: New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island & Quebec Eugene Miklovich
DooBee Systems Inc.
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Gene_Mik@yahoo.com
Canada West: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Saskatchewan & Yukon Territories Eugene Miklovich
DooBee Systems Inc.
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Gene_Mik@yahoo.com
Delaware Valley: Delaware, New Jersey & Pennsylvania Daryl Hoffman
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA
drh4@psu.edu
Eastern: District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia & Ohio Amarish Pathak
AAFMAA/MetroStar Systems
apathak@aafmaa.com
Midwestern: Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska & Wisconsin Michael Breslin
Follett
McHenry, IL
michael.breslin@flr.follett.com
New England: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island & Vermont William Davis
Northrop Grumman
Cranston, RI
William.Davis4@ngc.com
Northwest: Oregon, Washington & Alaska De France Clarke
LNI - State of Washington
DeFrance.Clarke@LNI.wa.gov
Northeast: New York & New Jersey TBD
Rocky Mountain East: Colorado, Montana, Wyoming, Idaho & Utah TBD
Sierra Pacific: Nevada & Northern California Jim Callaghan
California Technology Agency, Office of Technology Services
Rancho Cordova, CA
jim.callaghan@dts.ca.gov
Southeast: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina & Tennessee TBD
Southwest: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma & Texas Gregory D. Kreth
The University of Texas at Austin
Information Technology Services
Austin, Texas
gregory.kreth@austin.utexas.edu
Twin Cities: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota & Iowa David A. Spencer
State of Minnesota
MN.IT Services
St. Paul, MN
david.a.spencer@state.mn.us