International Press Contacts

Global

Byung-Hun Park Byung-Hun_Park
Head of Corporate Communications
+49 6151 92 2070
byung-hun.park@softwareag.com

Bärbel Strothmann Barbel_Strothmann
Technical Communications and German Social Media
+49 6151 92 1502
baerbel.strothmann@softwareag.com

Paul Hughes Paul_Hughes
International Communications
+49 6151 92 1787
paul.hughes@softwareag.com

Janina Beck Janina_Beck
Financial Communications
+49 6151 92 2458
janina.beck@softwareag.com

Dominik Nagel Dominik_Nagel
Public Affairs
+49 6151 92 1976
dominik.nagel@softwareag.com

Alex Müller Alex_Muller
Social Media
+49 6151 92 2457  
alex.mueller@softwareag.com

Americas

Latin Americadummy_Lidiane_Rocha
Lidiane Rocha
+55 11 2899 6600
latam@softwareag.com

North America Lisa Coulouris
Lisa Coulouris
+1 617 413 7062
lisa.coulouris@softwareag.com

Europe

Austria Barbel_Strothmann
Bärbel Strothmann
+49 6151 92 1502
baerbel.strothmann@softwareag.com

Denmark Parisa_Sunberg
Parisa Sundberg
+46 8 505 323 52
parisa.sundberg@softwareag.com

Finland Parisa_Sunberg
Parisa Sundberg
+46 8 505 323 52
parisa.sundberg@softwareag.com

France Herve_Cadoret
Hervé Cadoret
+33 1 78 99 70 36
herve.cadoret@softwareag.com

GermanyBarbel_Strothmann
Bärbel Strothmann
+49 6151 92 1502
baerbel.strothmann@softwareag.com

ItalyBarbara Parmigiani
Barbara Parmigiani
+39 348 7583707
barbara.parmigiani@softwareag.com

NorwayParisa_Sunberg
Parisa Sundberg
+46 8 505 323 52
parisa.sundberg@softwareag.com 

Poland & Central Eastern EuropeMarzena Fajkowska
Marzena Fajkowska
+48 22 379 53 17
marzena.fajkowska@softwareag.com

Russia and CIS
Diana ShauroDiana Shauro
+7 495 212 09 80
diana.shauro@softwareag.com

Spain 
Goretti Olivié MorgadoGoretti_Olivie_Morgado
+34 918079400
marketing@softwareag.es


Belén Ruiz-BeatoBelén Ruiz-Beato
+34 918079400
marketing@softwareag.es

Sweden
Parisa SundbergParisa_Sunberg
+46 8 505 323 52
parisa.sundberg@softwareag.com

Switzerland
Bärbel StrothmannBarbel_Strothmann
+49 6151 92 1502
baerbel.strothmann@softwareag.com

Turkey
Selin DeveciSelin Deveci
+90 5335807500
Selin.Deveci@softwareag.com

UK
Tom BianchiTom Bianchi
+44 (0) 1344 403800
Tom.Bianchi@softwareag.com

Asia Pacific

Australia Susan_Wyer
Susan Wyer
+61 2 9463 6445
susan.wyer@softwareag.com

New ZealandSusan_Wyer
Susan Wyer
+61 2 9463 6445
susan.wyer@softwareag.com

Singapore, Asia, Japan Jessica_Schwarze
Jessica Schwarze
+65 64179719
jessica.schwarze@softwareag.com

South KoreaJina_Song
Jina Song
+82 2 6007 2889
jina.song@softwareag.com

Middle East
Selin DeveciSelin Deveci
+90 5335807500
Selin.Deveci@softwareag.com

Support login