SOFTWARE AG
NEUIGKEITEN UND PRESSE

 
INFORMATION CENTER

KONTAKTE

Contact PR Team
Das globale Presse
Team
Mehr

Abonnement

Email
Neue Pressemitteilungen abonnieren
Abonnieren

MULTIMEDIA

Resource center
Fotos und Logos zum Download
Mehr

International Press Releases for Software AG

Software AG’s Cumulocity IoT Platform Powers STW’s Remote Monitoring of Transport for London Buses
Publiziert: Thursday, April 19, 2018

Software AG and Telefónica complete a collaboration agreement to offer the best IoT solutions
Publiziert: Monday, April 16, 2018

GFT and Software AG launch a strategic IoT partnership
Publiziert: Monday, April 16, 2018

Software AG raises 2018 outlook for IoT & Cloud
Publiziert: Friday, April 13, 2018

AD HOC DISCLOSURE: Software AG publishes preliminary Q1 financial results and raises 2018 outlook for its IoT & Cloud business
Publiziert: Friday, April 13, 2018

Software AG Makes Major Donation to Reston-Based Common Ground Child Care Center
Publiziert: Friday, April 13, 2018

British Army recruits Software AG to support readiness objectives
Publiziert: Tuesday, April 10, 2018

AD HOC DISCLOSURE: Software AG decides to cancel treasury shares and to decrease the share capital
Publiziert: Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Ooredoo Selects Software AG’s Cumulocity Platform to Power Internet of Things Offerings in Qatar
Publiziert: Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Software AG Executive Selected as Supply Chain "Pro To Know" for Sixth Consecutive Year
Publiziert: Thursday, March 8, 2018

Software AG’s webMethods Receives Contract from the Internal Revenue Service
Publiziert: Thursday, February 22, 2018

Software AG Unveils Powerful New IoT Capabilities with Latest Edition of Cumulocity Platform
Publiziert: Tuesday, February 20, 2018

MachNation Rates Software AG’s Cumulocity IoT a Leading Vendor in 2018 IoT Application Enablement Scorecard
Publiziert: Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Software AG and BITMARCK Digitalize Core System for Health Insurers
Publiziert: Monday, February 5, 2018

Software AG names Sanjay Brahmawar as new Chief Executive Officer
Publiziert: Wednesday, January 31, 2018

AD HOC DISCLOSURE: Supervisory Board of Software AG appoints Sanjay Brahmawar as new CEO with effect of August 1, 2018
Publiziert: Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Software AG closes fiscal 2017 with record-breaking quarter
Publiziert: Thursday, January 25, 2018

AD HOC DISCLOSURE: US tax reform estimated to increase group EPS (earnings per share) by +5 to +10 percent
Publiziert: Thursday, January 18, 2018

Software AG Recognizes Digital Transformation Leaders With Its Powerup Partner Awards 2017
Publiziert: Thursday, January 18, 2018

Software AG named a Leader for 7th Year in a Row in Gartner Magic Quadrant for Integrated IT Portfolio Analysis Applications
Publiziert: Thursday, January 4, 2018

Siemens strengthens its IoT operating system MindSphere through technology partnership with Software AG
Publiziert: Thursday, November 23, 2017

Software AG Introduces Apama EagleEye: An Updated, AI-Enabled Market Surveillance Solution
Publiziert: Thursday, November 16, 2017

Software AG Wins 2017 Gold IoT Innovator Award
Publiziert: Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Software AG Launches New Generation Terracotta DB In-Memory Data Platform
Publiziert: Monday, November 6, 2017

Software AG Appoints North America COO Kevin Niblock to Extended Executive Board, Reflecting the Strategic Importance of the Region
Publiziert: Thursday, November 2, 2017

Software AG Adds Robotic Process Automation to the Digital Business Platform
Publiziert: Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Press Release Archive for Software AG

The Press Releases archive does list news older than approx. six months.

Access the archive
Support login