SOFTWARE AG
NEUIGKEITEN UND PRESSE

 
INFORMATION CENTER

KONTAKTE

Contact PR Team
Das globale Presse
Team
Mehr

Abonnement

Email
Neue Pressemitteilungen abonnieren
Abonnieren

MULTIMEDIA

Resource center
Fotos und Logos zum Download
Mehr

International Press Releases for Software AG

Software AG Extends webMethods Integration Cloud to Enable Cloud Deployment of On-Premise Integrations
Publiziert: Monday, November 12, 2018

RSR Research Study Explores the State of Retail Innovation
Publiziert: Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Software AG Named a Leader in New API Management Solutions Report
Publiziert: Monday, November 5, 2018

John Schweitzer appointed to executive board of Software AG
Publiziert: Thursday, October 25, 2018

Abu Dhabi Completes Successful Smart City Project Using Software AG’s Cumulocity IoT
Publiziert: Monday, October 22, 2018

Software AG Significantly Increases Revenue and Earnings in Q3
Publiziert: Friday, October 19, 2018

Eurotech and Software AG Forge Partnership to Broaden IoT Market Reach and Offer IT and OT Solutions
Publiziert: Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Software AG and Dell Technologies Extend Partnership: Joint plug-and-play Solution Offers Scalable, Powerful Quick Start to IoT Projects
Publiziert: Thursday, October 11, 2018

Software AG To Announce Latest Product Releases at Live Virtual Conference
Publiziert: Thursday, October 4, 2018

Market Research Firm: Software AG a “Strong Performer” in IIoT
Publiziert: Monday, October 1, 2018

Software AG Acquires Built.io to Accelerate Leadership in Hybrid and Cloud Integration
Publiziert: Friday, September 28, 2018

Software AG Launches new Open Source Library for Standards-based AI, Machine Learning and Predictive Analytics
Publiziert: Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Software AG Appoints Raj Datta as New President for North America
Publiziert: Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Cloud-based PrEstoCloud pilot manages huge data streams from video surveillance systems
Publiziert: Thursday, August 23, 2018

Software AG Launches “Return to Work” Campaign for Women In India
Publiziert: Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Software AG's Product and License revenue increase in second quarter
Publiziert: Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Software AG Unveils New Enterprise Digital Twin Framework
Publiziert: Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Software AG offers “Industry 4.easy” at CEBIT 2018
Publiziert: Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Press Release Archive for Software AG

The Press Releases archive does list news older than approx. six months.

Access the archive
Support login