Software AG Cloud

                Certification Scope Statement

Software AG standard cloud services in compliance with ISO/IEC
27001:2013, ISO/IEC 27017:2015, ISO/IEC 27018:2019 are listed below:

  • Alfabet Cloud: Fastlane, Enterprise 
  • ARIS Cloud: Advanced, Enterprise 
  • webMethods Cloud: AgileApps, Integration 
  • Cloud: API Gateway, API Portal 
  • Cumulocity IOT Cloud: Standard Edition

Last updated November 8th, 2019

                    See, decide & act with Software AG

Find out what you can do with Software AG’s platform