International User Groups Conference
            

                June 8 - 9, 2021 I Online
            

                    Exchange that makes the difference
                

Looking for access to Software AG product roadmaps, best practices and industry insights? Want the ear of our presidents? Need intel from the people with real, hands-on expertise—your peers?

There’s a reason that our IUG Conference attracts more and more users every year: they can learn from each other and discuss what’s next in the industry. But it's not something we can do alone. It requires a vibrant community to provide perspective and push the limits of what's possible with our products.

That’s why IUG is designed by and for our users. This year, you will find the relevance you’ve come to expect, with new features we think you'll love - like a developer track and enhanced networking with a new "matchmaking" tool. 

Alone we can do little. Together, we can do so much. Join us at IUG to share the perspective that only you can!

                Agenda
            

Over the course of two days, IUG Conference 2021 will offer flexible sessions schedules so that you don’t miss a thing. Now, no matter where you are in the world, there’s a live user group meetup for you, a general session that suits and cross-regional networking to be done. Get the most out of belonging to a living online community. 
Day 1 - June 8, 2021

                General 
Session
            

General Session on Day 1 will be streamed at two times for you to pick the option that works best for you:

  • Option A: 9.00 - 10.30 am CET I 3.00 - 4.30 pm SGT 
  • Option B: 6.00 - 7.30 pm CET I 9.00 - 10.30 am PDT I 12.00 - 1.30 pm EDT 
Day 2 - June 9, 2021

                User Group Meetups
            

Day 2 offers live sessions for the following User Groups: Adabas & Natural, Alfabet, ARIS, Cumulocity IoT, webMethods

  • Option A: 9.00 - 9.30 am CET I 3.00 - 3.30 pm SGT*
  • Option B: 6.00 - 6.30 pm CET I 9.00 - 9.30 am PDT I 12.00 - 12.30 pm EDT*

*Exact live session duration is subject to change.

ON DEMAND

                Session Zone
            

Available 24/7 on-demand, our Session Zone offers relevant content for you to watch at the most convenient time.

See what’s next with Software AG’s product developments, listen to your peers sharing best practices, attend presentations from our Partner ecosystem and explore our new developer track.

                What to expect
            

                    General Session
                

This year's IUG Conference will feature a full lineup of keynote speakers that will show you how Software AG is building relevance into its products from the ground up and share the latest news on what is important for you, our users. Watch this space for more details being announced soon.

                    Customer Best Practices
                

Software doesn’t change the world. The people interacting with it do—and that’s you! Hear how your peers are not only building resilience but accelerating their transformations—spanning all industries and product lines (available on-demand in our Session Zone).

                    Product Innovations
                

Expect big announcements! Like every year, there are new innovations across all our product lines. From AppMesh microservices innovation to process mining and thin edge solutions, there’s something for all of our user groups (available on-demand in our Session Zone).

                    Partner Sessions
                

Attend presentations from our Partner ecosystem demonstrating how Software AG technology capabilities are adding value to real-world projects (available on-demand in our Session Zone).

                    Developer Track
                

Find out how Software AG is empowering the developer community. Get the latest news on our open source projects, trainings, tutorials, certifications and many more. Join our experts in technical deep dive sessions (available on-demand in our Session Zone).

                    Networking & Matchmaking
                

Want to make lasting connections with Software AG experts and peers from the community? Join us in our improved networking zone – an area of our platform dedicated to community networking. There’s even a matchmaking area: here we’ll share like-minded profiles—making it fast and easy for you to connect to the right people using the same technology as you.  
Contact us

                    Have any questions related to IUG? 
                

IUG@softwareag.com
ICS JPG PDF WRD XLS