International Press Contacts

Global

Byung-Hun Park Byung-Hun_Park
Head of Corporate Communications
+49 6151 92 2070
byung-hun.park@softwareag.com

Bärbel Strothmann Barbel_Strothmann
Technical Communications and German Social Media
+49 6151 92 1502
baerbel.strothmann@softwareag.com

Paul Hughes Paul_Hughes
International Communications
+49 6151 92 1787
paul.hughes@softwareag.com

Janina Beck Janina_Beck
Financial Communications
+49 6151 92 2458
janina.beck@softwareag.com

Dominik Nagel Dominik_Nagel
Public Affairs
+49 6151 92 1976
dominik.nagel@softwareag.com

Alex Müller Alex_Muller
Public Affairs
+49 6151 92 2457  
alex.mueller@softwareag.com

Patrick Steuernagel Patrick_Steuernagel
Sponsoring
+49 6151 92 2456  
patrick.steuernagel@softwareag.com

Americas

Latin Americadummy_Lidiane_Rocha
Lidiane Rocha
+55 11 2899 6600
latam@softwareag.com

North America Lisa Coulouris
Lisa Coulouris
+1 617 413 7062
lisa.coulouris@softwareag.com

Europe

Austria Barbel_Strothmann
Bärbel Strothmann
+49 6151 92 1502
baerbel.strothmann@softwareag.com

Denmark Parisa_Sunberg
Parisa Sundberg
+46 8 505 323 52
parisa.sundberg@softwareag.com

Finland Parisa_Sunberg
Parisa Sundberg
+46 8 505 323 52
parisa.sundberg@softwareag.com

France Herve_Cadoret
Hervé Cadoret
+33 1 78 99 70 36
herve.cadoret@softwareag.com

GermanyBarbel_Strothmann
Bärbel Strothmann
+49 6151 92 1502
baerbel.strothmann@softwareag.com

ItalyBarbara Parmigiani
Barbara Parmigiani
+39 348 7583707
barbara.parmigiani@softwareag.com

NorwayParisa_Sunberg
Parisa Sundberg
+46 8 505 323 52
parisa.sundberg@softwareag.com 

Poland & Central Eastern Europe
Marzena FajkowskaMarzena Fajkowska
+48 22 379 53 17
marzena.fajkowska@softwareag.com

Russia and CIS
Diana ShauroDiana Shauro
+7 495 212 09 80
diana.shauro@softwareag.com

Spain 
Goretti Olivié MorgadoGoretti_Olivie_Morgado
+34 918079400
marketing@softwareag.es

Belén Ruiz-Beato
+34 918079400 Belén Ruiz-Beato
marketing@softwareag.es

Sweden
Parisa Sundberg
+46 8 505 323 52Parisa_Sunberg
parisa.sundberg@softwareag.com

Switzerland
Bärbel Strothmann
+49 6151 92 1502Barbel_Strothmann
baerbel.strothmann@softwareag.com

UK
Tom Bianchi
+44 (0) 1344 403800Tom Bianchi
Tom.Bianchi@softwareag.com

Asia Pacific

Australia Susan_Wyer
Susan Wyer
+61 2 9463 6445
susan.wyer@softwareag.com

China Sammi_Li
Sammi Li
+86 13811001565
haiyan.li@softwareag.com

New ZealandSusan_Wyer
Susan Wyer
+61 2 9463 6445
susan.wyer@softwareag.com

Singapore, Asia, Japan Jessica_Schwarze
Jessica Schwarze
+65 64179719
jessica.schwarze@softwareag.com

South KoreaJina_Song
Jina Song
+82 2 6007 2889
jina.song@softwareag.com

Africa & Middle East

South Africadummy_Anjula_Jagesur
Anjula Jagesur
+27 11 317 2900
anjula.jagesur@softwareag.com

United Arab Emirates
Jessy Chami Jessy_Chami
+00971 44562888
jessy@orientplanet.com

Support login