SOFTWARE AG
NEWS AND PRESS

 
INFORMATION CENTER

CONTACT

Contact PR Team
The Global PR Team
More

SUBSCRIPTION

Email
Automatic press release updates
Subscribe

MULTIMEDIA

Resource center
Photos and logos downloads
Download

International Press Releases for Software AG

Software AG Launches webMethods B2B Cloud, a New Partner Integration-as-a-Service
Published: Monday, November 19, 2018

Software AG: 11th Consecutive Year Named A Leader in Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Architecture Tools
Published: Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Software AG Extends webMethods Integration Cloud to Enable Cloud Deployment of On-Premise Integrations
Published: Monday, November 12, 2018

RSR Research Study Explores the State of Retail Innovation
Published: Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Software AG Named a Leader in New API Management Solutions Report
Published: Monday, November 5, 2018

John Schweitzer appointed to executive board of Software AG
Published: Thursday, October 25, 2018

Abu Dhabi Completes Successful Smart City Project Using Software AG’s Cumulocity IoT
Published: Monday, October 22, 2018

Software AG Significantly Increases Revenue and Earnings in Q3
Published: Friday, October 19, 2018

Eurotech and Software AG Forge Partnership to Broaden IoT Market Reach and Offer IT and OT Solutions
Published: Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Software AG and Dell Technologies Extend Partnership: Joint plug-and-play Solution Offers Scalable, Powerful Quick Start to IoT Projects
Published: Thursday, October 11, 2018

Software AG To Announce Latest Product Releases at Live Virtual Conference
Published: Thursday, October 4, 2018

Market Research Firm: Software AG a “Strong Performer” in IIoT
Published: Monday, October 1, 2018

Software AG Acquires Built.io to Accelerate Leadership in Hybrid and Cloud Integration
Published: Friday, September 28, 2018

Software AG Launches new Open Source Library for Standards-based AI, Machine Learning and Predictive Analytics
Published: Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Software AG Appoints Raj Datta as New President for North America
Published: Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Cloud-based PrEstoCloud pilot manages huge data streams from video surveillance systems
Published: Thursday, August 23, 2018

Software AG Launches “Return to Work” Campaign for Women In India
Published: Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Software AG's Product and License revenue increase in second quarter
Published: Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Software AG Unveils New Enterprise Digital Twin Framework
Published: Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Software AG acquires TrendMiner to expand IoT portfolio through time-series data used in AI algorithms
Published: Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Software AG and Bilfinger SE Announce Strategic Partnership to Bring Fast, Low-Risk & Cost Effective IoT to the Process Industry
Published: Tuesday, June 12, 2018

MachNation Unveils 2018 IoT Device Management Scorecard: Software AG’s Cumulocity IoT Named a Leading Vendor
Published: Monday, June 11, 2018

POST Luxembourg Chooses Software AG’s Cumulocity IoT for Ambitious Rollout of Internet of Things Services
Published: Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Software AG offers “Industry 4.easy” at CEBIT 2018
Published: Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Press Release Archive for Software AG

The Press Releases archive does list news older than approx. six months.

Access the archive
Support login